Incredible Holiday Sales for Lee Enochs’ Books on Rand Paul and Bernie Sanders!

“The Best Government is the Least Amount of Government”

SEASONS GREETINGS FROM

Libertarian Writer Lee Enochs

Dear Friends,

Because I am in the Holiday mood and want to be generous with what God has given me, I am announcing that I am offering both my book, The Case Against Rand Paul, and my brand new book, The Case Against Bernie Sanders for just $3.00.

I am also doing this as fund raiser for the Libertarian and Conservative college groups in Princeton, New Jersey

51ovuX4yb+L__SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

 

That’s right, you can purchase electronic copies of both The Case for Rand Paul and The Case Against Bernie Sanders for the very low price of $3.00!

 

 

 

BookCoverPreview.do

Still more, if you only want the Rand Paul book, send $1.00 and if you want the Bernie Sanders book only, send me $2.00 via check or money order to:

Lee Enochs
4259 Route 27
Princeton, NJ

08540

Be sure to put the email you want your electronic file sent to and what book or books you want. If you send $3.00, I will assume you want both The Case for Rand Paul and The Case Against Bernie Sanders.

I had planned to do this by Pay Pal on my blog, but there was a glitch, so we are going to kick it old school!

Send a buck or two and get the deal of the holiday season, from yours truly.

Happy Holidays!

Lee Enochs
Managing Editor,
Liberty Conservatives Magazine
And CEO of The Libertarian Shaman
(All proceeds helps the Libertarian groups in Princeton, NJ)

 

One thought on “Incredible Holiday Sales for Lee Enochs’ Books on Rand Paul and Bernie Sanders!

Leave a Reply

