Lee Enochs’ Special Message to You on Liberty and the Second Amendment

 

“A well regulated militia being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the People to keep and bear arms shall not be infringed” (The Second Amendment).

 

Dear Patriot Friend,

Today was another day of infamy where a group of domestic terrorists killed 14 innocent and unarmed American citizens and injured over a dozen more.

It seems like there is violent episode like this every day now on our city streets.

On days like today that we need to exercise our 2nd Amendment rights to defend ourselves and our precious families against those who would do us harm.

 Yet, already President Obama and the liberal gun control lobby are calling for massive restrictions on our constitutional right to keep and bare arms.

More then ever before do we need citizen patriots that will rise up and defend the U.S. Constitution and liberty. We need watchmen on the wall that will sound the trumpet for our liberty.

I am one such citizen patriot and watchman on the wall. I am a defender of liberty and I am doing all I can do to help inform you on the issues that face America by writing articles, blogs and producing videos that inform you on what is going on in our country.

I want to continue being your watchman on the wall, but I need your help. I believe I am called to be here in Princeton, New Jersey as a beacon of liberty in a place that greatly needs it.

I am not going to beat around the bush or lie to you, I need your financial help to continue what I do best.

I would like to ask you to consider donating $5.00 to $10.00 today to help me continue to write articles, blog and film videos that inform you on the issues facing America and for the cause of liberty.

I am fighting for liberty and your 2nd Amendment rights and need your help to continue. Please help me continue the fight for liberty by donating  (here)

Yours in the Fight for Liberty,

Lee Enochs

Leave a Reply

