Why America Needs Third Party Candidate Austin Petersen

The Time Has Come for America to Elect a Third-Party Candidate as President and His Name is Austin Petersen

by Lee Enochs 

The Libertarian Shaman,

Princeton, New Jersey

 

Does anyone doubt that the two-party political system in the United States is irrevocably broken?

I have said almost all I can say on this matter, but because of his clear convictions on life and liberty, I believe Libertarian Party presidential candidate Austin Petersen is the best candidate for still running for President and endorse him without question and reservation.

Because Petersen stands for the U.S. Constitution, the right to life and for Liberty in America he is the best choice to lead America.

He runs for President, not out of ego but out of the conviction that he could do nothing else.

As Robert Kennedy said in announcing that he was running for President on March 16, 1968,

“I am today announcing my candidacy for the presidency of the United States. I do not run for the presidency merely to oppose any man, but to propose new policies. I run because I am convinced that this country is on a perilous course and because I have such strong feelings about what must be done, and I feel that I’m obliged to do all I can.”

Leave a Reply

